Sponsored by Evo-Stik
Staines Town v Queens Park Rangers
Slider

STAINES TOWN – EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTH PREMIER SOUTH

Date Match
Sat Aug 11 Taunton Town (A)
Tue Aug 14 Farnborough (H)
Sat Aug 18 Chesham United (H)
Sat Aug 25 Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 27 Beaconsfield Town (H)
Sat Sep 1 Poole Town (A)
Wed Sep 5 League Challenge Cup Prelim
Sat Sep 8 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Sat Sep 15 Salisbury (A)
Sat Sep 22 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 29 Buildbase FA Trophy Extra-Prelim
Wed Oct 3 League Challenge Cup 1
Sat Oct 6 Hendon (A) or Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 13 Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim
Tue Oct 16 Walton Casuals (A)
Sat Oct 20 Basingstoke Town (H) or Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 27 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Sat Nov 3 Tiverton Town (A)
Wed Nov 7 League Challenge Cup 2
Sat Nov 10 Swindon Supermarine (H) or Emirates FA Cup 1/ Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q
Sat Nov 17 Wimborne Town (A)
Tue Nov 20 Kings Langley (H)
Sat Nov 24 Metropolitan Police (A) or Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Dec 1 Dorchester Town (H) or Emirates FA Cup 2
Wed Dec 5 League Challenge Cup 3
Sat Dec 8 Hartley Wintney (H)
Sat Dec 15 Frome Town (A) or Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 22 Taunton Town (H)
Wed Dec 26 Beaconsfield Town (A)
Sat Dec 29 Farnborough (A)
Tue Jan 1 Harrow Borough (H)
Sat Jan 5 Walton Casuals (H) or Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 9 League Challenge Cup 4
Sat Jan 12 Swindon Supermarine (A) or Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 19 Wimborne Town (H)
Sat Jan 26 Kings Langley (A) or Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 2 Tiverton Town (H) or Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 9 Basingstoke Town (A)
Sat Feb 16 Dorchester Town (A) or Emirates FA Cup 5
Wed Feb 20 League Challenge Cup Semi-Finals
Sat Feb 23 Metropolitan Police (H) or Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Sat Mar 2 Hartley Wintney (A)
Sat Mar 9 Frome Town (H)
Sat Mar 16 Hendon (H) or Emirates FA Cup 6 / Buildbase FA Trophy SF (1)
Sat Mar 23 Merthyr Town (A) or Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final (2)
Wed Mar 27 League Challenge Cup Final (1)
Sat Mar 30 Salisbury (H)
Sat Apr 6 Weymouth (A) or Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 13 Chesham United (A)
Wed Apr 17 League Challenge Cup Final (2)
Sat Apr 20 Gosport Borough (H)
Mon Apr 22 Harrow Borough (A)
Sat Apr 27 Poole Town (H)
Sat May 18 Emirates FA Cup Final
Sun May 19 Buildbase FA Trophy Final